Thursday, January 17, 2013

LIVE from CHA Prize Winners


This list is a work in progress.  It’s mostly complete but there are just a few others that need to be added, so I’ll update it just as soon as possible.  Please bear with us – there is a TON of work that has to be done post-CHA AND we have another event this weekend to prepare for.


3L - Karen PB

Art Anthology - Karen PB

Art Gone Wild & Friends - Robyn Couillard

Craft Attitude - Lura Brown

Beadalon - Roberta Schinner

Blossom Bucket - Lillian Guzman

Crafters Companion - Laurie Hunt

Fab Scraps - Sarah Nedtwig

Faber Castell - Dawn Lotharius

Fix N Zip - Lyneen Jesse

FloraCraft - Sally Fasano

Graphic 45 - Kelly Booth

Helmar - Kam Mccallan

Ice Resin - Sally Fasano

Ice Resin - Kathy Dickinson

iLoveToCreate (Kathy) - Laurie Hunt

iLoveToCreate (Pattie) - Theresa Ogbum

Jillibean Soup - Maxine Hodges

Jinger Adams Collection - Lyneen Jesse

KellyCrafts - Robyn Couillard

La Blanche - Laurie Hunt

Lawn Fawn - Karen PB

Little Darlings Rubber Stamps - Mira Weinfeld

Little Yellow Bicycle - Patricia Houck

May Arts - Laurie Rush

Paper Wizard - Susan McHenry

Pink Paislee/Heidi Swapp - Bobbie Stemple

Plaid Enterprises - Allie Gower

Prima Marketing - Lura Brown

Ranger - Hearts That Care

Sakura Hobby Crafts - Laurie Hunt

Sizzix Ellison - Glenna Ruoff

Spellbinders - Dawn Lotharius, Carol Clayton, Lura Brown - Laurie Hunt

Westcott - Vivian Rad


Andrea Atwater - Croptopia Scrapbooking Inc.

Ann Butler - Laurie Hunt

Candice Windham - Becky Goble

Cindi Bisson - Robyn Couillard

Donna Salazar - Allie Gower

Drew Scott - Bev Allaire

Einat Kessler - Joanne Samuel

Jamie Dougherty - Lura Brown

Jen Cushman - Vivian Rad

Jennifer Priest - Lillian Guzman

Jillian Vance - Bonnie Barby

Julianna Hudgins - Theresa Ogbum

Kendra Wiggins - Christine Nguyen

Kristi Parker van Doren - Dawn Lotharius

Leica Forrest - Laurie Hunt

Lindsay Obermeyer - Bev Allaire

Lisa Fulmer - Robyn O

Marisa Pawelko - Laura Cox, Sally Hein, Laurie Hunt

Norma Rapk0 - Kristal Lemke

Pam Carriker - Crystal Hong

Richard Garay - Sally Fasano

Tanner Bell - Laurie Hunt

Traci Bautista - Laurie Hunt

Debra Quartermain - Croptopia Scrapbooking Inc.

Candy Rosenberg - Robyn O

Susan Sladick Wilson - Robyn O

Jo Pearson - Laurie Hunt

Wendy Russell - Lura Brown

Mary Lawrie - Carol Clayton

1 comment:

Lyneen said...

Thanks for all your hard work!!!! CONGRATS to all the winners! AND CONGRATS to CHARITY WINGS for their success at CHA!! So much going on in such a short time!